Currently Reading & Library Haul

Hello everyone! It’s been some time since I have lastly written here. These past few months I didn’t read that much at all, mostly I just played games: Pokemon, Legend of Zelda etc.

Then this past two weeks I went to the library several times, read Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen and Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas and from there started my reading again. On the pictures down below you can see all the books I have currently from the library and the books I am currently reading.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Library Book Haul

From these books I have already read The Murder Complex by Lindsay Cummings which was a fast read but not as good as I hoped it to be. I might post a review of it, to talk about why I didn’t like it as much as I hoped I would.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Currently reading

Currently I am reading The Luminaries by Eleanor Catton and The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski. I am enjoying both immensely. I am taking my sweet time with The Luminaries because it’s a huge book and reading it makes me feel that I appreciate it more if I don’t read it in a hurry. The Winner’s Curse beside it is a nice, fast read and the plot really intrigues me. I haven’t gotten really far into it yet but I can’t wait to see what happens.

Dear readers, what are you reading at the moment? Let’s talk about them down on the comments!

One thought on “Currently Reading & Library Haul

Answer

