It’s been a long while!

Hi everyone!

It’s been a long time since I have written here. I don’t know what to say, time just flew past me and here we are now. Also I haven’t been reading that much lately, I think I have only read about two or three books this past two or three months. It hasn’t really bothered me though after the first week of stress that I had from not posting here. ūüėÄ I realized that it isn’t fun, reading just so that I can post something on this blog.

Näytetään IMG_20150411_153456.jpg
These were really good fish and chips I ate at this market!

That got me thinking about this blog and what I want to do with it. I actually thought that maybe I should just stop writing here, but then moment a go, I realized that this is my blog and I can do anything I want with it. So I decided to change a few things here. I’ll be posting sometimes about books that I read or want to read, or reading in general, but I also want to share my other life here. Because it’s not only been reading books especially lately.

Also I don’t want to stress out with writing this blog so I decided to not have a regular post schedule. I post when I feel like it, when I have something that I feel like saying. It may be just pictures of my day, or a long post of me rambling about my life, or a book review. You never know. ūüėČ This might lose some of you my lovely readers out there but I don’t do this because I want to have zillion readers that I can then brag about. I do this because I want to express myself and maybe connect with the other people out there.

Näytetään IMG_20150215_090316.jpg
I’m going here next weekend! :3

P.S. It’s spring here! How did that happen? It still some times snow but it doesn’t stick to the ground so that means it’s spring, yeah? ūüėČ

Answer

