Week in Review | Start of #RYBSAT

week in review

Hi everyone! This week I actually didn’t do as much reading as last week, mostly because I kept watching Friends (I’m watching the 5th season atm). I don’t feel that bad about not reading more because I read lot last week on Bout of Book Read-A-Long and last Friday RYBSAT or Read Your Book Shelves-A-Thon so I needed a short break from reading between them.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness | The Knife of Never Letting Go by Patrick Ness | Just One Year by Gayle Forman | Where She Went by Gayle Forman | The Archived by Victoria Schwab | Amulett: Stenväktaren by Kazu Kibushi |

I got some great library books this week. I still have over 20 books from library and some times I feel like I wont ever finish reading them but all of them seem so awesome that I can’t just return them back without reading them. I have already read Amulett by Kazu Kibushi and liked it a lot. If you are wondering why there’s second T at the end of Amulett, it’s because it’s in Swedish. I had a little bit hard time reading it because of it but I still want to continue reading it because the art style was beautiful and this could be a good way for me to practice my Swedish.

Other books I finished this week were The Way of Shadows by Brent Weeks and Steelheart by Brandon Sanderson. I liked both of these a lot, they were action packed and  had great characters and the plots! I’ll be talking more on both of those on their own reviews but I’m really waiting to read the continuation for both of these books.

Are you taking part on #RYBSAT? What books did you read this week? Let’s chat on the comments!

Answer

