#RYBSAT Round 4

rybsat round 4 books

Hi everyone! I wanted to tell you about this great read-a-thon that starts tomorrow! It’s called Read Your Bookshelf-A-Thon which is organized by Miranda from BooKss101. Click here if you want to see her intro video for it. The idea behind this read-a-thon is to pick a spot from your bookshelf and read as many books as you can from that point onward. I’ll be starting with Amulett (it’s a Swedish version of Amulet) and continue to read as many books as I can. Hopefully I can read at least till The Jewel or so before the weeks over. If you want to participate, you can tweet about it in Twitter with hash tag #RYBSAT or you can make your own blog post/video of your tbr. I’ll be mostly updating my progress on Twitter, @tittareading.

Ps. I’ve been also thinking about taking part on 2nd Annual 24 Hour Read-A-Thon! Are you taking part on these read-a-thons? Tell me down on the comments!

One thought on “#RYBSAT Round 4

  1. Ahhh, I didn’t know about this! I am going to start tomorrow ūüėÄ I have been really unsuccessful with previous readathons but I’m going to give it a go! I’ve got some unfinished books and library books that I keep next to my bed so I think I will focus on those!
    Good luck and I hope you enjoy your books!

    Like

Answer

