Saturday Trailers | Iron Sky: The Coming Race

saturday trailers

Hi everyone! I haven’t posted a lot this week because I have been participating on Bout of Books but from next week onward’s I hopefully start to post reviews on the books I have read till now. If you are interested in seeing how I am doing in Bout of Books, check out my update – post here!

This week I want to share with you a trailer for Iron Sky: The Coming Race. It’s continuation for Iron Sky which was a big hit in Finland (part of it might be because the movie was written and directed by Finnish). I really liked the first movie and can’t wait to see the second one! It looks like it’s going to be a crazy one!

Have you seen Iron Sky? Are you waiting for the 2nd part to come out? Tell me down on the comments!

Answer

