Bout of Books 12 TBR and Goals

The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, January 5th and runs through Sunday, January 11th in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 12 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. – From the Bout of Books team

boutofbookstbr

When I heard of this read-a-long last year, I immediately decided that I want to spend it by reading the library books I have. At the moment I had over 30 books that I luckily got around 30 now. So my TBR and goal of this Bout of Books is to read as many books from the pictures above as I can within this week. I know that I can’t read all of them but hopefully I can read at least all the graphic novels and 3-4 books. I’ll be mostly updating my progress on twitter (@tittareading) but I also want to participate at least on two of the blog challenge’s and write a wrap up at the beginning of next week.

Are you participating? Do you have any goals? Tell me on the comments!

3 thoughts on “Bout of Books 12 TBR and Goals

  1. I’m participating! I am aiming for 4 or 5 books. All the books! What are you planning to read first?

    Like

      • I am reading Ranger Martin and the Zombie Apocalypse by Jack Flacco today 🙂 After watching world war z I need more zombie fiction in my life!

        Liked by 1 person

Answer

