All I Want For Christmas Is Books

Today I wanted to share with you a small peek at my Book Depository wishlist. I think that I’m not going to get any books this Christmas because it just was my birthday and my boyfriend got me a lot of books! (Which I still haven’t hauled here >.<). But here’s ten books that I wished Santa Claus would give to me.

The Bronze Horseman by Paullina Simons
The Martian by Andy Weir
The Lord of the Rings-trilogy by J.R.R. Tolkien
Mistborn-trilogy by Brandon Sanderson
Pretty Deadly:  Volume 1 by Kelly Sue Deconnick


The Golem and the Jinni by Helene Wecker
The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson
Seraphina by Rachel Hartman
Bird Box by Josh Malerman
Ancillary Justice by Ann Leckie

What books you hope to get from Santa? Any thoughts on these books? Please comment down below!
Ps. By clicking the book cover, you can go to its Book Depository-site if you want. 🙂

6 thoughts on “All I Want For Christmas Is Books

  1. You’ve mentioned lots of books that are also on my wishlist – I especially want The Bronze Horseman and The Golem and the Jinni! They sound like fantastic books. I recently bought The Lord of the Rings trilogy – I found them in a used book shop but they were brand new! eek, I love bargains 😀

    Like

  2. Yaay. Who wouldn’t mind books for Christmas 😀 I want several that are on your list as well like the Bronze Horseman and the Mistborn trilogy 😀

    Happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. The Mistborn-trilogy by Brandon Sanderson is fantasy of epic proportions I’ve even got my mum hooked on them. It’s so well written and thought out, its just AMAZING and Tolkien’s just a legend.

    Like

Answer

