Saturday Trailers | The Hobbit: The Complete Journey

saturday trailers

The last movie of The Hobbit-trilogy came to theaters this week and so I decided it to be a good time to share this trailer. It’s a fan made trailer for if The Hobbit had been adapted as a single movie and not three. Even though it’s not official trailer I still think it’s pretty epic and gets me excited for the last movie!

Have you seen the last movie? What are your thoughts on it? Please don’t tell any spoilers in the comments, I can go see the movie only next week.

3 thoughts on “Saturday Trailers | The Hobbit: The Complete Journey

  1. You’re right! This is a great trailer 😀 I haven’t seen the 3rd movie yet. I’m going on Monday 😀 Really excited for it 😀

    Like

Answer

