Top 5 Wednesday | Books that I love to re-read

Top 5 Wednesday is organized by Gingerreadslainey from booktube. It has its own Goodreads group where you can see all the topics for the month and other people’s posts.

This weeks topic is top 5 re-reads. This was a bit hard because I don’t re-read as much as I used to, mostly because I have so many other books that I want to read. However there are couple books that I seem to always go back to.

IMG_20141210_134319IMG_20141205_133131

1. The Redemption of Althalus by David & Leigh Eddings
2. Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
3. Dragonflight by Anne McCaffrey
4. Little Women by Louisa M. Alcott
5. Harry Potter-series by J.K. Rowling

Yes I know, I cheated a bit by adding the whole Harry Potter-series but it just the one series that I read again and again. It’s one of my favorites and it always will be.

What books do you tend to reread? Tell me down on the comments!

One thought on “Top 5 Wednesday | Books that I love to re-read

Answer

