Saturday Trailers | Pitch Perfect 2

saturday trailers

Hi everyone! It’s again Saturday and time for my second Saturday Trailers! This week I decided to share with you the new Pitch Perfect 2 – trailer! The  first movie was my first touch on acappella – music and I loved it! So I am super excited to see the second movie!

Pitch Perfect 2 comes out on next May and it seems that they try to win World Championship this time. Seeing that trailer again really made me want to see the 1st again!

Are you excited for Pitch Perfect 2? What did you think about the first one? Comment down below!

2 thoughts on “Saturday Trailers | Pitch Perfect 2

  1. I absolutely loved Pitch Perfect I thought it was really funny and I love musicals anyway so it was right up my street! Now that i’ve just watched the trailer again I can’t wait! Roll on next May 🙂

    Like

Answer

