Top 10 Tuesday | 2015 New Releases

214ba-toptentuesday

Top 10 Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. Every week they feature a new topic for which we select our 10 favorites. This week it’s top 10 books of 2015 releases.

1. The Fill-In Boyfriend by Kasie West
2. The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall
3. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
4. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas
5.Half Wild by Sally Green


6. Magonia by Maria Dahvana Headley
7. The Witch of Painted Sorrows by M.J. Rose
8. A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab
9. Charlie, Presumed Dead by Anne Helteel
10. The Darkest Part of the Forest by Holly Black

These 10 book aren’t in any particular order. I selected them because of their beautiful cover and a synopsis that sounds interesting. What are some of yours 2015 book releases that you are eagerly waiting for?

5 thoughts on “Top 10 Tuesday | 2015 New Releases

  1. I love that you said you selected these books because of the beautiful cover and synopsis – the cover often plays a big part!
    I’m also excited to read Red Queen, A Court of Thorns and Roses and Half Wild – I recently read Half Bad and it was one of my favourite books of that month.
    I recently added The Witch of Painted Sorrows to my to-be-read list! It sounds really interesting and the cover is lovely.
    I haven’t heard of some of the others you mentioned so I’ll check them out 😀

    Like

    • Thanks! I mostly select the books I read because of the cover or what I have heard about the book. I read Half Bad couple months ago and liked it a lot!

      Like

Answer

