Trailer Saturday | Into the Woods

saturday trailers
This is my new feature where I share every Saturday new trailers for books and movies that I find interesting. I love looking at trailers and getting that small glimpse of a book or a movie. Especially I love book trailers because in them you can see how other people have pictured the book.

This week I am sharing the trailer for Into the Woods – movie. It’s released on 25th of December 2014 in USA. I love reading/watching adaptations on fairy tales and this just looks so lovely. In this movie a witch decides to teach important lessons to different characters. It features Little Red Riding Hood, Cinderella, Jack and the Beanstalk and Rapunzel. I can’t wait to see how this turns out.

What are your favorite movie/book trailers? Are you going to see Into the Woods? Comment down below!

Answer

